Its been 8 years, yes 8 years since we've done the original Circuit Spot Hunt.
Well its back but this time we are doing things slightly different.
We will have a cash prize for 1st-3rd place, $500, $200, $100 
The rest of the teams will be able to participate in a prize toss.
Follow the BFTB Insta Page for rules and updates.
Thank you to all the fine sponsors for helping us make this happen.
We hope you make it out.
2016 Circuit Spot Hunt Winners. 
TJD-Team John Degnan
The 2016 crowd getting the rundown on the rules.

The arm wrestling match that broke the tie for 2nd and 3rd place

Victor Bettencourt